Sound + Technology

PRODUCYTS

We provide total solution targeting on all related applications, including integrated hardware/software module. All these come with accompanied SDK, key word pattern generation/training model. Design service to help speeding up product design is also available upon request.

Representative product 1

Intelligent speaker voice front-end solutions

Microphone array microphone array is a remote field voice interaction scheme developed for B terminal customers with independent knowledge products. Based on the spatial filtering characteristics of microphone array, the directional sound pickup beam is formed by the Angle positioning of wakening person, and the noise outside the beam is suppressed to ensure high recording quality.

We provide demo board based on A113X (ARM cortexA54 x4)platform, consists of Microphone array board, main board and the amplifier board. The DC power supports 8~18v, 1A input. WIFI/BLE, UART, USB firmware update and stereo output ports are supported; The main board has 512MB flash and 512MB RAM. The demo microphone arrays include circular 6+1 microphones of 4cm/2cm radius, circular 3 microphones of 3.75cm radius, dual/3/4/8 microphones linear type arrays.

Representative product2

Signal processing solutions for wireless earphone

We embed acoustic echo cancellation, sound source localization and noise suppression in the TWS earphone, providing high quality speech under harsh noisy environment. This solution has already been employed in a famous CE TWS earphone product.

声加科技 | 声加万物,聆听未来

产品

面向全场景的用户,提供软硬一体化的语音前端拾音解决方案,包括麦克风阵列的算法、模组以及麦克风阵列,关键词唤醒(KWS)以及唤醒词定制训练模型。并可提供产品设计等定制化方案以帮助用户加速产品上市。

代表产品一

智能音箱语音前端解决方案

声加麦克风阵列麦克风阵列是一款针对B端客户开发的有自主知识产品的远场语音交互方案。此方案利用麦克风阵列的空域滤波特性,通过对唤醒人的角度定位,形成定向拾音波束,并对波束以外的噪声进行抑制,以保证较高的录音质量。

目前声加科技基于Amlogic的A113X(ARM cotexA53 4核)平台开发了一套智能音箱麦克风阵列。麦克风阵列由麦克风阵列板、核心板、功放板三部分组成,采用8至18V直流电源(>1A)供电,提供wifi/BLE接口、UART调试接口、USB固件升级接口、双通道喇叭接口。核心板集成512MB Flash和512MB RAM。麦克风阵列板可选:4cm半径 6+1 环形阵列、2cm半径 6+1 环形阵列、2cm距离8麦克阵列。

代表产品二

蓝牙耳机语音处理方案

通过在蓝牙耳机中植入回音消除、声源定位、干扰噪声降噪、风噪抑制等语音处理算法,可以使蓝牙耳机在复杂环境中仍然能提供优异的语音通话品质。目前此方案已经应用在某知名企业TWS(真无线)蓝牙耳机上,可提供实际成品测听评估。